osk logo

The Public Relevance agency

Oliver Schrott Kommunikation is one of the leading German PR and communication agencies. Our offering has its origins in the topics and the living environment of a global, contemporary, and digitally networked society. For successful communication and dialogs with all stakeholders.

“Public Relevance” is both the name and the objective we have assigned to this new, holistic 21st century PR. In the age of digital pluralism, the relationships between enterprises, brands and people need to be relevant and credible, in order to be accepted, considered important and pursued by the targeted individuals and groups. We achieve this through substantial contents, iconic pictures, authentic experiences and constructive dialogs at eye level – digital and analog, on all channels.

“Public Relevance” is both the name and the objective we have assigned to this new, holistic 21st century PR. In the age of digital pluralism, the relationships between enterprises, brands and people need to be relevant and credible, in order to be accepted, considered important and pursued by the targeted individuals and groups. We achieve this through substantial contents, iconic pictures, authentic experiences and constructive dialogs at eye level – digital and analog, on all channels.

With more than 250 employees at seven locations in Germany, China and the USA we cover the full bandwidth of contemporary corporate and brand communication. Our motto is: Consult. Create. Change.

Our main focus on the four future topics of automotive, new mobility, technology and digital life distinguishes us from many other agencies. We do not want to do everything, but the things we do, we want to do right.

Featured Projects

Our topics

AUTOMOTIVE

OSK is Germany’s premier agency for automotive PR. We have been working as the lead agency for Mercedes-Benz and its sister brands since 2001. International automotive suppliers such as ZF, Michelin, Harman and the Erwin Hymer Group place their trust in our comprehensive capabilities in this field.

read more about AUTOMOTIVE

TECHNOLOGY

The ability to understand, explain, communicate and present complex technology in exciting, media-effective ways – that’s one of our core competences. On behalf of our clients we rigorously explore their technologies and topics, and interpret them for the relevant target groups while ensuring maximum impact in all media communities and channels. For many years in succession, the trade publication PR-Journal has named us the country’s leading agency for PR in the environmental and capital goods segments.

read more about TECHNOLOGY

NEW MOBILITY

Everything that moves not only fascinates us, but also provides us with captivating content for compelling communication. Given the tremendous pace of change, we constantly keep a close eye on the mobility trends that are appearing around the globe – new drive technologies, interconnected traffic environments, autonomous driving, and innovative supply chains. The world of transport – on two, four or more wheels or none, by road, rail, air, river and sea – is becoming more diverse and smarter than ever before.

read more about NEW MOBILITY

DIGITAL LIFE

Everyday life has been digitized. For information, entertainment, work, shopping, making reservations and placing orders – we organize our lives with apps and programs using our smartphones as a remote control. OSK has focused its work portfolio on the topics and lifestyles of a modern, global and digitally interconnected society.

read more about DIGITAL LIFE

Our services

The agency

PR is the nucleus of our DNA, although we take a much broader approach today and regard ourselves as a communication agency in the wider sense.

OLIVER SCHROTT
Founder and Managing Director
0

Offices in Germany, China and USA

0

Employees worldwide

0

Professions

0

Millions € business volume in 2017

0

Countries we have implemented projects

0

Years successful in the market

Team

JOIN US!

References

  • Logo Daimler
  • Mercedes-Benz Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Logo AMG
  • Logo Smart
  • Logo ZF
  • Logo Harman
  • Logo Michelin
  • Logo Siemens
  • Logo Bosch
  • Logo ThyssenKrupp
  • Logo Digitalstrom
  • Logo Erwin Hymer Group
  • Logo NetCologne
  • Logo LG
  • Logo Electrolux
  • Logo Tetrapak
  • Logo Freudenberg
  • Logo Vaillant
  • Logo 3M
  • Logo Airberlin

News & More

Worthwhile reading matter from our blog and the social media

Some days ago, our team flew over to Japan to take on a new challenging project. This amazing shot was taken right around the famous mountain Fuji and the crew…
Instagram
Autumn is approaching and we already miss the never ending summer days. What`s better than a journey back in time to our experience in California where we went on a…
Instagram
This time our new project brought us into the wilderness of Finland. It was a fantastic experience for the whole team. This nice shot was taken by @kpunkka who truly…
Instagram
When do you have the chance to discover such special landscapes while working? This is the exciting part of our projects. They make our agency life anything but humdrum and…
Instagram

Die Public Relevance Agentur

Oliver Schrott Kommunikation ist eine der führenden deutschen PR- und Kommunikationsagenturen. Unser Angebot orientiert sich an den Themen und Lebenswelten einer modernen, globalen, digital vernetzten Gesellschaft. Für erfolgreiche Kommunikation und Dialoge mit allen Stakeholdern.

Mit „Public Relevance“ haben wir dieser neuen, holistischen PR für das 21. Jahrhundert einen Namen und ein Ziel gegeben. Denn im Zeitalter der digitalen Vielfalt müssen auch Beziehungen zwischen Unternehmen, Marken und Menschen relevant und glaubwürdig sein, um von den angesprochenen Personen und Gruppen akzeptiert, für wichtig erachtet und weiterverfolgt zu werden. Das erreichen wir durch substanzielle Inhalte, ikonische Bilder, authentische Erlebnisse und konstruktive Dialoge auf Augenhöhe – digital und analog, auf allen Kanälen.

Mit „Public Relevance“ haben wir dieser neuen, holistischen PR für das 21. Jahrhundert einen Namen und ein Ziel gegeben. Denn im Zeitalter der digitalen Vielfalt müssen auch Beziehungen zwischen Unternehmen, Marken und Menschen relevant und glaubwürdig sein, um von den angesprochenen Personen und Gruppen akzeptiert, für wichtig erachtet und weiterverfolgt zu werden. Das erreichen wir durch substanzielle Inhalte, ikonische Bilder, authentische Erlebnisse und konstruktive Dialoge auf Augenhöhe – digital und analog, auf allen Kanälen.

Mit mehr als 250 Mitarbeitern an sieben Standorten in Deutschland, China und den USA decken wir die gesamte Bandbreite moderner Unternehmens- und Marketingkommunikation ab. Unser Motto: Consult. Create. Change.

Die inhaltliche Fokussierung auf die vier Zukunftsthemen Automotive, New Mobility, Technology und Digital Life unterscheidet uns von vielen anderen Agenturen. Denn wir wollen nicht alles machen, aber das, was wir machen, immer richtig.

Unsere Themen

AUTOMOBIL

OSK ist Deutschlands führende Agentur für Automobil-PR. Seit 2001 arbeiten wir als Lead-Agentur für Mercedes-Benz und seine Schwestermarken. Internationale Automobilzulieferer wie ZF, Michelin oder Harman und die Erwin Hymer Group vertrauen auf unsere umfassende inhaltliche Kompetenz.

mehr zum Thema AUTOMOBIL

TECHNOLOGIE

Komplexe Technik verstehen, anschaulich erklären, spannend aufbereiten und medienwirksam inszenieren – das ist eine unserer Kernkompetenzen. Für unsere Kunden tauchen wir tief in ihre Technologien und Themen ein und bereiten sie zielgruppengerecht und mit maximalem Impact für alle Mediengruppen und Kanäle auf. Das „PR-Journal“ verzeichnet uns bei PR für Umweltthemen und Investitionsgüter seit Jahren als Deutschlands führende Agentur.

mehr zum Thema TECHNOLOGIE

NEW MOBILITY

Alles, was sich bewegt, fasziniert uns – und liefert spannenden Stoff für mitreißende Kommunikation. Neue Antriebstechnologien, vernetzte Verkehrswelten, autonomes Fahren und innovative Lieferketten – die Mobilitätstrends aus aller Welt haben wir ständig im Blick, denn Mobilität verändert sich rasant. Sie wird facettenreich und smart wie nie zuvor – auf zwei, vier oder mehr Rädern, auf Straßen, Schienen, in der Luft und zu Wasser.

mehr zum Thema NEW MOBILITY

DIGITAL LIFE

Unser Alltag ist digital geworden. Informieren, unterhalten, arbeiten, shoppen, buchen, bestellen – wir steuern unser Leben über Apps und Programme mit dem Smartphone als Fernbedienung. OSK hat die Themen und Lebenswelten einer modernen, globalen, digital vernetzten Gesellschaft in das Zentrum seines Agenturangebotes gestellt.

mehr zum Thema DIGITAL LIFE

Unser Angebot

Agentur

PR ist der Kern unserer DNA, auch wenn wir heute sehr viel breiter aufgestellt sind und uns als Kommunikations­­agentur im weiteren Sinne verstehen.

OLIVER SCHROTT
Gründer und Geschäftsführer
0

Büros in Deutschland, China und USA

0

Mitarbeiter weltweit

0

Berufe und Professionen

0

Millionen Euro Honorarumsatz 2017

0

Länder, in denen wir Projekte realisiert haben

0

Jahre erfolgreich am Markt

Team

Matthias
Tiara
Wang Yu
Hao Jing
Ying I
Daniel
Siwei
Xinyu
Siyu
Vivien
Weiwei
Timo
Jonathan
Tine
Weijie
Megan
Emily
Scott
Kadeema
Khue
Alexandra
Marcella
Melanie
Cathleen
KOMM INS TEAM!

Referenzen

  • Daimler Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Mercedes-Benz Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • AMG Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • smart Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • ZF Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • HARMAN Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Michelin Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Siemens Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Bosch Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • ThyssenKrupp Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • digitalSTROM Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Cisco Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Intel Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • LG Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Electrolux Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Tetra Pak Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Freudenberg Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Vaillant Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • 3M Logo - OSK Referenzen
  • Air Berlin Logo - OSK Referenzen

News & Blog

Lesenswertes aus unserem Blog und den sozialen Medien